Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Home Visits for new children: Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019 to  Friday 20th December 2019

Half term :  Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Staff Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Home Visits for new children: Tuesday 7th and Wednesday 8th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term:  Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Staff Training Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Home Visits for new children: Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd  April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

Half term:  Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020